Because you matter to us...









CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS:

Jumping Wheelies is awesome. Our customers agree. Here are a few testimonials from some of our satisfied customers:

Carrie P. reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies - 5 star
August 28, 2016
Excellent customer service. You can tell that their main goal is customer service. Great bounce house/water slide combo. Clean. Nice table and chairs also. Loved that I had a one stop shop for my party needs. Great prices! Will definitely be using them again next year!

Quality Hinges reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies - 5 star
June 8, 2016
Jumpin Wheelies provided us excellent service at a great cost! They rented us a bounce house, tables, chairs, tents, and picnic tables for our Open House. The staff was extremely friendly, understanding and efficient. Look no further, this team has it all for your party needs! Will go through them again in the future!

Allison T. reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies - 5 star
May 22, 2016
I have used these guys for the past few years and they are absolutely amazing! I highly recommend them to everyone!

Eddie R. reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies - 5 star
April 28, 2016
Ashley at Jumpin' Wheelies is super helpful for your party planning. She is very professional and she really keeps their products extremely clean. I highly recommend them. I rent a bounce house every year for my son's birthday parties best place I have ever rented from.

Lin X. reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies - 5 star
February 17, 2016
Oh~Affordable prices and wide range of units! 100% recommended
Yes~ The owner is very friendly and warm-hearted.
and~The inflatables are very clean and safe.

Krystal R. reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies - 5 star
February 11, 2016
Love this company and the pricing for what u get. Ashley is very sweet and always accommodating. I always refer the company and have never had one person complain to me. Looking forward to the summer time to us them for my daughters birthdays!

Amanda D. reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies - 5 star
September 20, 2015
Great service and great people..Highly recommend them..Thanks guys

Tina M. reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies - 5 star
September 6, 2015
Had the best experience! Super polite & friendly! Made the day stress free & fun for the kids!

Valerie M. reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies - 5 star
June 21, 2015
We had a WONDERFUL experience with Jumpin' Wheelies! Ashley & her husband went above and beyond to help ensure our event was a success! The equipment was new and very well maintained and setup with safety as the #1 priority. We were also setting up a volleyball net we had purchased and Ashley came over and helped us out when she saw we were having trouble anchoring it to the ground. She loaned us some better stakes to keep it sturdy in the wet ground. We will definitely be calling them for our next event as they are a truly great, service oriented company!

Megan M. reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies - 5 star
August 3, 2015
Jumpin Wheelies provided a bounce house for an event that I helped plan at my son's school. Amazing customer service, very professional, and it was very obvious that they make safety their #1 priority. Highly recommend them.

Katharine H. reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies - 5 star
June 14, 2015
I really recommend Jumpin' Wheelies in Dyer if you need a bounce house. Their prices were fantastic and they were friendly and professional. Our kids and their friends had a great time! Really first-rate company!

Tina B. reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies -5 star
September 6, 2015
Had the best experience! Super polite & friendly! Made the day stress free & fun for the kids!

Ashley R. reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies -5 star
September 10, 2015
Had a FABULOUS experience with Jumpin' Wheelies! Ashley and her husband went out of their way to deliver a bounce house (in DeMotte) for my daughter 2nd birthday! Thank you guys!

Tricia reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies -5 star
March 29, 2015
This company is the best! They came through during a last minute emergency and helped make our party a huge success! The lady Ashley on the phone was very polite and helpful! She came for the set up and was even nicer in person. They came after the party and spent time cleaning/wiping down the whole bounce house. Very good business!! I will definitely be using them again! Highly recommend this company!!

Amanda J. D. reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies -5 star
September 20, 2015
Great service and great people..Highly recommend them..Thanks guys!

Alicia M. reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies 5 star
June 22, 2015
Really clean, prompt, very friendly staff, and they communicate with you whenever you have questions. Their prices were quite reasonable for what we wanted!

Kelly P. reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies 5 star
August 18, 2014
This is a wonderful company. Ashley was so patient with me and all my questions (i went back and forth a lot on which jumpy to get) What nice people. I will def refer them to all my friends and will also use them again myself. I did a lot of research and they have the best prices too! Jumpy we got was perfect for the kids we had over and the unit was so clean!!! Thanks again so much for helping to make my birthday boy's party a hit!

Lee C. reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies -5 star
August 17, 2014
Thank you so much for the bounce house. The price was great and the service was even better. They even arrived early, which let our son get a little time to enjoy the house before guests arrived. We will definitely be using you guys again.

Jamie Lynn S. reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies -5 star
May 26, 2015
The 7 in 1 bounce house was a huge hit! All the kids (and adults) loved it! Very clean and was delievered before requested time. I will be ordering again next year!

Laura L. reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies -5 star
June 28, 2014
Just want to say that the wet jumpie made my sons birthday. The owners are so accommodating and go out if there way to make the day special. They are very organized and professional. We will defeintly be using them again! Thanks for making Gregory's birthday so special !

Jenny K. reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies 5 star
August 4, 2014
We used Jumpin' Wheelies yesterday for our son's party and it was perfect. The delivery was actually early, which the kids loved. They were quick and efficient with set up and removal.
They were very professional and courteous. Thank you Ashley and Jumpin' Wheels. I will be using your services again.

Katie K.B. reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies -5 star
June 21, 2015
Great company! Awesome customer service. I highly recommend this company. Will definitely rent from again.

Karen Ann P. reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies 5 star
July 22, 2014
We used them this past weekend and they were great!!! Very good products and the service was excellent !!! You won't be disappointed !!!! Great job, made the open house a hit!!!!

Angela B. reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies -5 star
August 3, 2014
Awesome, professional company! We are so happy we chose you for our daughter's first party. The tent, tables, chairs, and bounce house were exceptionally clean and nice! Set up and take down were both smooth for us. We look forward to booking with you again!

Amanda Z.S. reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies -5 star
July 13, 2014
What a great company! Bounce house was very clean and service was great! Kids loved it and I am very appreciative that they were willing to work with us due to the weather! Will definitely use again!

Diana K. reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies -5 star
August 24, 2014
Just wanted to day thank you! The customer service was excellent. Better than a lot of other places I called. Prices are great! Customer service was fantastic! Thanks!!!

Lee H. reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies -5 star
May 23, 2015
Great customer service! Prices are great! Definitely would recommend!

Trisha G. reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies -5 star
May 20, 2014
I loved working with Jumpin' Wheelies for my sons first birthday. Ashley and her husband were great to work with and all the kids had a blast! Definitely would use them again!

Angie S.R. reviewed Jumpin' Wheelies -5 star
June 24, 2014
Excellent customer service!!!!

**These are all reviews taken straight from Facebook for your convienience.


We can not wait to add your testimonial to the list as well!





© 2017 Jumpin Wheelies (Manfre Unlimited LLC)               Powered by Event Rental Systems